car accident
Labour Law in Spain: Accident on the way to and from work
21/02/2018
retention-of-title-carried-out-in-germany
Legal effectiveness of retention of title carried out in Germany
23/03/2018

ADAM Global Regional Meeting Europe 2018 London

Adam Global Meeting

Adam GlobalThis year’s ADAM Global Regional Meeting Europe took place in London on February 26th at the Caledonian Club and was focused on LCC initiatives and plans to promote British trade and attract business to UK, share business opportunities, formulate strategy for growth of respective member firms within the region, and how to leverage the collective strength to build a stronger cross-border trade between countries and regions.

Furthermore, among other things, topics such as the launching of ADAM Law Net, the BREXIT and global immigration needs were discussed during the meeting.

A special guest and speaker at the London meeting was Baroness Couttie Philippa Marion Roe, Member of the House of Lords since September 2016.

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados SLP, member of Adam Global, couldn`t miss the event and was duly represented by the director of  the Barcelona & Canary Islands branch office,  Mrs Elena Bello Cárdenes who had the opportunity to get in touch with the newest Brexit-News and share different points of view with some other colleagues from around The Globe.

ADAM GLOBAL is one of the world’s largest multidisciplinary networks of independent members of legal, accounting and consulting firms. The organisation has headquarters in Dubai and London and its fields of specialization are, amongst others, law, accounting, taxation, immigration, business advisory services, corporate services and consulting as well as HR.

ADAM GLOBAL’s vision and aim is to facilitate cross border business and transactions. For this reason, the organisation currently has more than 130 member firms across the whole world – the Americas, Europe, Asia Pacific, Africa and Middle East – 38 of them located in Europe.

For more information and inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact our law offices in Madrid, Barcelona, Marbella, Gran Canaria or Mallorca.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

car accident
Arbeitsrecht in Spanien: Wegeunfall auf dem Arbeitsweg
21/02/2018
Immobilie Spanien
Verdeckte Gewinnausschüttung bei einer spanischen Immobilien S.L.
05/03/2018

ADAM Global Regional Meeting Europe 2018 London

Adam Global Meeting

Adam GlobalAm 26. Februar fand das diesjährige ADAM Global Regional Meeting Europe im Caledonian Club in London statt. Der Fokus des Meetings lag dieses Mal auf Gesellschaften mit beschränkter Haftung (LLC) und Plänen für die Förderung von britischem Handel und den Möglichkeiten, das Vereinigte Königreich für Unternehmen attraktiv zu gestalten, Geschäftsmöglichkeiten gemeinsam zu nutzen, Strategien für das Wachstum von Mitgliedern innerhalb der Region zu entwerfen und gemeinsame Stärken wirksam einzusetzen, um grenzüberschreitenden Handel zu stärken.

Des Weiteren wurden auf dem Meeting unter anderem Themen wie die Einrichtung von ADAM Law Net, der Brexit und weltweite Einwanderungsfragen behandelt.

Ein besonderer Gast war Baroness Couttie Philippa Marion Roe, Mitglied des House of Lords seit September 2016, die ebenso mit einer Rede zum Meeting beitrug.

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados, S.L.P., Mietglied von Adam Global, konnte sich dieses Event natürlich nicht entgehen lassen und wurde von Elena Bello Cárdenes, der Direktorin der Kanzleien in Barcelona und der Kanarischen Inseln, vertreten. Frau Bello Cárdenes hatte die Möglichkeit, die neusten Informationen bezüglich des Brexits zu erhalten und Meinungen mit anderen Kollegen der ganzen Welt auszutauschen.

ADAM GLOBAL ist eines der größten multidisziplinären Netzwerke mit unabhängigen Mietgliedern aus Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, Buchführungsgesellschaften und Beratungsunternehmen. Das Unternehmen hat Firmensitze in Dubai und London und ist unter anderem auf Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Recht, Rechnungswesen, Steuerwesen, Einwanderung, Beratungsdienste, Unternehmensdienstleistungen und Beratung sowie Personalwesen spezialisiert.

Die Visionen und Ziele von ADAM GLOBAL sind die Förderung grenzüberschreitender Geschäfts- und Transaktionsmöglichkeiten. Aus diesem Grund hat das Unternehmen derzeit mehr als 130 Mitgliedsunternehmen weltweit, in Amerika, in Europa, in der Region Asien/Pazifik, in Afrika und im Nahen Osten, wobei 38 dieser Unternehmen in Europa ansässig sind.

Bei Fragen beraten wir Sie gerne in unseren Kanzleien in Madrid, Barcelona, Marbella, auf Mallorca oder auf Gran Canaria.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?