GGI Geneva Group
European conference of the GGI Geneva Group in Prague
14/05/2019
Taxation of inbound expatriates in Spain
26/06/2019

Consulegis Spring Conference & AGM 2019 in Madrid

Consulegis Spring Conference 2019 Madrid

This year’s CONSULEGIS Spring Conference & AGM 2019, organised by the law firm Dr. Frühbeck Abogados, took place in Madrid, from 22 to 25 May. CONSULEGIS is an international network of independent law firms, in-house lawyers and related professional advisors whose principal objective is to provide its members with legal resources for their clients throughout the world.

Over the course of these four working days, a number of topical subjects were dealt with such as the application of Fintech technology and Big Data, as well as their relationship with Smart Contracts and Data Analytics. Worldwide trends and forecasts related to Cybersecurity and the treatment of confidential data were also discussed during the conference.

Dr. Frühbeck Abogados, S.L.P., as host firm, was represented by the lawyers Guillermo Frühbeck Olmedo and Guillermo Frühbeck Borrero, Senior Partners of the Madrid office, Elena Bello Cárdenes, director of the Barcelona and Las Palmas de Gran Canaria offices, as well CONSULEGIS board member, Leticia Lozano Uclés, of the Barcelona office, and Arne Seeger, director of the Palma de Mallorca office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

GGI Geneva Group
Konferenz der GGI Geneva Group International in Prag
14/05/2019
Erben in Andalusien
Erbschafts- und Schenkungssteuerreform in Andalusien
13/08/2019

Consulegis Spring Conference & AGM 2019 in Madrid

Consulegis Spring Conference 2019 Madrid

Vom 22. bis 25. Mai fand in Madrid die CONSULEGIS Spring Conference & AGM 2019 statt, die in diesem Jahr von der Kanzlei Dr. Frühbeck Abogados organisiert wurde. CONSULEGIS ist ein internationales Netzwerk unabhängiger Anwaltskanzleien, Unternehmensjuristen und ähnlicher professioneller Berater, dessen Hauptziel es ist, seinen Mitgliedern rechtliche Ressourcen für ihre Mandanten auf der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung zu stellen.

An den vier Konferenztagen wurden aktuelle Themen wie die Anwendung der Fintech-Technologie und Big Data sowie deren Implikation und Verknüpfung mit Smart Contracts und Data Analytics behandelt. Ebenso thematisiert wurden aktuelle Trends und weltweite Vorhersagen im Zusammenhang mit der Cybersicherheit und dem sicheren Umgang mit vertraulichen Daten.

Die Kanzlei Dr. Frühbeck Abogados, S.L.P., Gastgeber und Organisator der Frühlingskonferenz von CONSULEGIS wurde dort durch folgende Mitarbeiter repräsentiert: Guillermo Frühbeck Olmedo und Guillermo Frühbeck Borrero, Rechtsanwälte und Senior Partner am Standort Madrid; Elena Bello Cárdenes, Direktorin der Kanzleien in Barcelona und Las Palmas de Gran Canaria sowie Mitglied des Aufsichtsrates von CONSULEGIS; Leticia Lozano Uclés, Rechtsanwältin im Büro Barcelona; Arne Seeger, Direktor der Kanzlei in Palma de Mallorca.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.